Sales

Mikael Niittymäki

Export manager
mikael.niittymaki@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 44 554 6577

Marko Palkén

Distributors in Finland
marko.palken@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 44 240 4560

Jesse Pihajoki

Sales manager, Generators
jesse.pihajoki@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 44 983 4392

Joona Fahlström

Project sales, Finland
joona.fahlstrom@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 400 324 844

Ville Viitanen

Sales manager, Finland
ville.viitanen@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 40 060 6664

Kati van Heerden

Export & Marketing manager
kati.vanheerden@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 50 577 6367

Timo Lamberg

Project sales director
timo.lamberg@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 50 500 2628

Tamiko Ishikawa

Office manager, invoicing
tamiko@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 50 339 2900

Toni Raivo

CEO
toni.raivo@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 400 533 040

Aki Lukkarinen

Designer, planning team
aki.lukkarinen@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 40 147 1544

Minna Romanainen

Sales coordinator
minna.romanainen@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 40 187 5679


Service, logistics, purchasing and IT

Joni Lehvikkö

Service and logistics,
Production team leader
logistiikka@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 44 240 7027

Triin Kade

Warehouse team leader,
Helsinki
triin.kade@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 50 383 0609

Janne Mouhu

Transportations
Helsinki region

+358 40 668 4455

Tapio Latokangas

Service


+358 44 560 0282

Matti Mattila

Purchasing manager
matti.mattila@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 44 240 1877

Lazaros Lazarou

IT Manager
lasse@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 44 975 2344

Where to find us?

Helsinki

Muonamiehentie 10
00390 Helsinki
Finland

Turku

Autokatu 15
20380 Turku
Finland

Tampere

Hepolamminkatu 49
33720 Tampere
Finland

Invoicing information

Address for purchase invoices is:

TSR Group Oy
##003721350712##
PL 683
00026 BASWARE

You can also send Your invoices with the invoicing details above to:

lemonsoft.ostolaskut@bscs.basware.com

To enable the scanning service to recognise your invoice, the invoice address is to be printed on the actual invoice, not only the envelope.

We also ask you to note that no other material than invoices is allowed in these addresses.

General information

sales@tsr-elsite.fi
invoicing@tsr-elsite.fi
service@tsr-elsite.fi

Tel. +358 9 4555 588