Sales

Mikael Niittymäki

Export manager
mikael.niittymaki@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 44 554 6577

Kati van Heerden

Export & Marketing manager
kati.vanheerden@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 50 577 6367

Jesse Pihajoki

Sales manager, Generators
jesse.pihajoki@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 44 983 4392

Toni Raivo

CEO
toni.raivo@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 400 533 040

Tamiko Ishikawa

Office manager, invoicing
tamiko@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 50 339 2900

Timo Lamberg

Project sales director
timo.lamberg@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 50 500 2628


Service, logistics, purchasing and IT

Joni Lehvikkö

Logistics,
Production team leader
logistiikka@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 44 240 7027

Triin Kade

Office manager,
Helsinki
triin.kade@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 50 383 0609

Janne Mouhu

Transportations
Helsinki region

+358 40 668 4455

Tapio Latokangas

Service

+358 44 560 0282

Matti Mattila

Purchasing manager
matti.mattila@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 44 240 1877

Lazaros Lazarou

IT Manager
lasse@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 44 975 2344

Petteri Salminen

Work manager,
Service and warranty
petteri.salminen@tsr-elsite.fi
+358 40 357 3824

Where to find us?

Helsinki

Muonamiehentie 10
00390 Helsinki
Finland

Turku

Autokatu 15
20380 Turku
Finland

Tampere

Hepolamminkatu 49
33720 Tampere
Finland

Invoicing information

Address for purchase invoices is:

TSR Group Oy
##003721350712##
PL 683
00026 BASWARE

You can also send Your invoices with the invoicing details above to:

lemonsoft.ostolaskut@bscs.basware.com

To enable the scanning service to recognise your invoice, the invoice address is to be printed on the actual invoice, not only the envelope.

We also ask you to note that no other material than invoices is allowed in these addresses.

General information

sales@tsr-elsite.fi
invoicing@tsr-elsite.fi
service@tsr-elsite.fi

Tel. +358 9 4555 588

Contact form

    Contact us and ask more




    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service